Five Star Chevrolet
       WE WILL BEAT ANY DEAL BY $500

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 468-9503
  • Service:(877) 282-0853
424 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 424

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carried my truck in for an oil and fuel...

              Carried my truck in for an oil and fuel filter change. Was charged way to much. Got them to reduce the charge some but still felt like I was charged to much. Will have to start changing it myself. charge for labor plus shop supplies. Shop supplies should be in the labor charges. All together I was charged like $180.00 for the both of them. Unreal!!!!!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the cost of the service performed on your vehicle. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your concern. A member of our team will contact you shortly to discuss your experience with you. You can also call Megan Floyd directly at (843) 662-8711. Thank you.
              Jan 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great peoples at Five Star and the...

              Great peoples at Five Star and the serevices are great. Thanks.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Johnnie! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit to our dealership. Our excellent staff is our best asset in delivering a "five star" experience, and we're happy to have been able to demonstrate that to you. Thanks for sharing your comments! Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you or for your Corvette in the future!
              Jan 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent as always.

              It was excellent as always.

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear it, Brian! Excellent service is our paramount goal, and we are always happy to know that we have succeeded in delivering it. Thanks for writing about your visit! Let us know if we can do anything else for you or for your Silverado in the future!
              Jan 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure! Friendly Staff and...

              Always a pleasure! Friendly Staff and fast service.

              TIMMONSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Donald! We're glad to hear that you continue to be pleased with your experiences at our dealership. Delivering "five star" customer service is our highest priority, and we're glad to know that you enjoy working with our team during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
              Jan 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They treat there customers great.

              They treat there customers great.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Danielle! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Customer service is our top priority, and we're happy to learn that we demonstrated that for you. Thank you for sharing your feedback! Let us know if we can do anything else for you or for your Silverado in the future!
              Jan 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an overall good experience and...

              It was an overall good experience and the staff was more then helpful.

              LITTLE ROCK, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Justin! We're glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Providing "five star" customer service is our top priority, and we're pleased that our staff accomplished that for you. Thank you for your feedback! Call on us again if we can do anything else for you or your Silverado in the future!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at this dealership is very...

              My experience at this dealership is very good its a very professional atmosphere i would recommend anyone to come here they get you in and out.

              MARION, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the recommendation, James! We?re always happy to know that we?ve achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction! Thanks again for letting us know, and we look forward to your next visit!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The personell were very helpful. They...

              The personell were very helpful. They went above and beyond to handle all my worry and concerns.

              LYNCHBURG, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Bertie! Our excellent staff is our best resource for delivering "five star" customer service, and we're glad that our team was able to demonstrate that for you. Call on us again if we can do anything else for you or for your Traverse in the future!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well as expected.

              All went well as expected.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear it! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you or for your Corvette again!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Joey Vause went out of his way to ensure...

              Joey Vause went out of his way to ensure my service was completed in a reasonable amount of time.

              BENNETTSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that you were pleased with the length of your service experience at our dealership, Calvin! Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we're glad to know that we have accomplished that for you. Thank you for sharing your comments! Come back and see us again if there is anything else we can do for you or your Silverado in the future!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 424