No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
       WE WILL BEAT ANY DEAL BY $500

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 468-9503
  • Service:(877) 282-0853
494 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              AC issues and Dan and staff repaired and...

              AC issues and Dan and staff repaired and kept my costs down low as possible.

              EFFINGHAM, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service personnel showed genuine...

              The service personnel showed genuine interest in addressing my needs with enthusiasm, professionalism and a courteous attitudes.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Your compliments are appreciated very much, Edward! Thank you for providing your feedback. We look forward to doing business with you in the future!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received very couteous, efficient &...

              Received very couteous, efficient & professional service !

              CHERAW, SC

              Business Response
              That is what we like to hear, Charles! Thank you for choosing Five Star Florence! Please come back and see us next time your Avalanche needs service!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait was longer than expected for an...

              The wait was longer than expected for an oil change and tire rotation.

              SALTERS, SC

              Business Response
              At Five Star Florence, customer service is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to share the story of your recent visit to our dealership, Paula! We hope to continue earning your business in the future!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quck / Professional and Effective

              Quck / Professional and Effective

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              That is the type of experience we strive for, Carlos! Thank you for your business!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              None

              None

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your input, Tyler! We appreciate your business!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out really fast! They...

              I was in and out really fast! They always ensure to take great care of my car

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the kind words, Stephanie! We're delighted that you were so pleased with your experience, and that we continue to have your confidence with your Sonic's service needs! Please come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you, and thanks for writing about your visit!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called Five Star Chevrolet in Florence...

              I called Five Star Chevrolet in Florence to schedule a first time service for my new car. I talked with Don, he scheduled the appointment. I was about 20 minutes early on that day, Don took my information, then took the car straight in the shop. My service was almost done before my appointment time. Don and the staff done a fine job in taking care of my request.

              EFFINGHAM, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for writing about your visit, Randy! We're glad that we were able to help, and that you were so pleased with your experience at our dealership! Please come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you or for your Equinox in the future!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service personnel were very professional...

              Service personnel were very professional and knowledgeable as well as accommodating. Was a great experience!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear it, Norton! Our great staff is our best asset in delivering "five star" customer service, and we hope you will continue to let us know if we can be of service in the future! Thanks for sharing your feedback!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whether it is buying a vehicle or...

              Whether it is buying a vehicle or getting it serviced, Five Star Chevrolet is always spot on.

              LAKE CITY, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for those kind words, Mark! Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority at Five Star Chevrolet of Florence, and we're delighted to know that we continue to achieve that for you. Please call on us again if we can do anything else for you or your Tahoe again!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good job.

              Very good job.

              LATTA, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, William! We're proud of our ability to provide great service, and we're happy that we demonstrated that to you during your visit. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people at five star are very...

              The people at five star are very friendly. I needed my car serviced immediately and they were able to get me in that same day. There are great people working at five star.

              MULLINS, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Crystal! Thank you for sharing your comments! At Five Star Chevrolet of Florence, we take pride in providing great service, and we're thrilled to know that our "five star" team was able to help! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you, and thanks again for writing about your visit!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly service.

              Very friendly service.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Jessica! We're delighted to know that you enjoyed working with Daniel, and that you were pleased with your visit! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you, and thanks for sharing your comments with us!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good dropped car off at 5:30 Monday...

              Very good dropped car off at 5:30 Monday and picked it up at 5:30 Tuesday as always the bill was high but service and work was great

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for your kind words, Tracey! We're happy that you were pleased with the service performed on your Corvette, and we hope you will continue to choose Five Star Florence for your service needs in the future!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so nice to me especially...

              Everyone was so nice to me especially Tom Newman. They handled the insurance company and getting Enterprise to pick me up and just made everything so easy. It certainly takes all the stress away when so much is done for you in such a pleasant manner! A great big thanks to everyone.

              LAMAR, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Marilyn! Thank you for writing about your experience at Five Star Florence! We're happy to read that you were so pleased with your service experience, and that Tom and the rest of our team have helped make a stressful experience easier for you. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I have dealt with in Service,...

              Everyone I have dealt with in Service, Parts, Sales & Detail shop has been great. All my questions have been answered & service done in a timely manner.

              HARTSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for writing about your experience at Five Star Florence, Barney! Customer service is very important to us, and we're proud that we have demonstrated that in each department that you have visited. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you or for your Silverado in the future, and thanks again for sharing your comments!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan in the Chevrolet Service Department...

              Dan in the Chevrolet Service Department was very professional and went over and above to take care of my vehicle repair.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Bill! Thank you for writing about your experience at Five Star Florence! We're glad that you were so pleased with your experience working with Dan, and that he was able to take care of your Silverado's service needs. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you, and thanks again for your comments!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the servicing team at my...

              As always, the servicing team at my dealership was excellent. They immediately took my car in and I was out of there in a jiffy!

              LAKE CITY, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for writing about your recent visit, Alice ! We're happy to read that we continue to have your confidence with your Equinox's service needs, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks for choosing Five Star Florence!
              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased two cars while there on a...

              I purchased two cars while there on a Saturday. Joe Quin let me test drive cars to no end in 104 degree heat until I found two I liked. Thanks Joe.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for choosing Five Star Florence, William ! We're glad that Joe was able to help, and we hope you will call on us again if we can do anything else for you in the future! Congratulations on your new cars!
              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)