No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
479 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe ordered the parts on Wednesday and...

              Joe ordered the parts on Wednesday and he called on Friday morning to have the part installed at 3:00. I was out of there before 4pm. Very impressive!!!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each time I go, I get the same great...

              Each time I go, I get the same great service and friendly attitude that makes you feel like you are right where you should be.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service experience was good.

              Service experience was good.

              DILLON, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for my appointment. I was in...

              I came in for my appointment. I was in and out. Didn't have to wait long. I'm satified!!!!

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a very good experience and even a...

              I had a very good experience and even a good time while shopping for my new car. Rickey my salesman and 'Q' the paper guy were very friendly and worked with me and never pressured me into buying from them, but worked to make sure that I was going to be happy with my choice of vehicle. I will surely tell other's about my good experience with Five Star Florence as I feel I received very good service.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              was great quick and fast

              Was great quick and fast

              BISHOPVILLE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for fixing my ish, yo! Dan, Joey,...

              Thanks for fixing my ish, yo! Dan, Joey, Jennifer, Avery, and even Peter did awesome! Someone needs to give them all a raise, especially Peter. For real...who is in charge of giving them more money!? Get on this and fill up their pockets. Keep them happy so your company is happy and then your customers are happy too. If you want to be happy, you need to make those people happy. Heck, give them a free lunch/dinner at a fancy place to eat...like Outback Steakhouse (Dang, I love that blooming onion). Anyway, great job! High fives all around.

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Dan Smith, Chevy...

              Great experience. Dan Smith, Chevy Service Manager, had the work on my car completed within one hour of my arrival. Each time I have scheduled an appointment on my Volt, the work has been handled in a very professional, expedient manner. I share these experiences with my friends and recommend that they visit Five Star for any of their automotive needs. Thanks to Dan and the Chevy service group for a job well done. Ron Reaves

              HARTSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Ron! Thank you for writing about your experience at our dealership! We're happy to read that you were so pleased with your experience, and that Dan has earned your confidence and your recommendation! We look forward to working with you again in the future, and thank you for choosing Five Star Chevrolet!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was short,nice and sweet

              It was short,nice and sweet

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you, Pamela! We're glad that you sound pleased overall with your experience, and we hope you will let us know if we can do anything else for you or for your Camaro in the future!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone involved in the process was...

              Everyone involved in the process was very polite and did their jobs exceptionally. There was really no longer wait than what was to be expected. I was very satisfied with the service I received and would definitely recommend.

              EFFINGHAM, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional, helpful, courteous...

              Always professional, helpful, courteous staff!

              MARION, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took quite a while to complete the...

              It took quite a while to complete the oil change. Very nice people though.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall on my car....staff was...

              I had a recall on my car....staff was very friendly and helpful. Was able to get the repair done in a timely manner.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, especially since I didn't...

              Great service, especially since I didn't have an appointment. I drove in with a damaged tire and Five Star took care of me with excellent service and a sincere appreciation of my business.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love working with ya'll! Dan over in...

              Love working with ya'll! Dan over in service is too notch. Can never say enough good things about the guy!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was really good as always. ...

              Service was really good as always. Employees are courteous and take good care of their customers.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Natalie! We're glad that you continue to be pleased with the service you receive at our dealership. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we are always delighted to know when we have achieved that goal. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future, and thanks for writing!
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              DILLON, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Okay

              Okay

              FLORENCE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are very friendly and helpful.

              They are very friendly and helpful.

              LAKE CITY, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              AC issues and Dan and staff repaired and...

              AC issues and Dan and staff repaired and kept my costs down low as possible.

              EFFINGHAM, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)