Five Star Chevrolet
       WE WILL BEAT ANY DEAL BY $500
  • Sales:(877) 468-9503
  • Service:(877) 282-0853
192 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 192

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice as always. The...

              Everyone was very nice as always. The Service Adviser that I normally deal with was on vacation and another Adviser that I had never used before help me. Every thing went smooth as if it had been my normal Adviser. The oil change and tire rotation was performed in a short amount of time and I was on my way.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback, Robert! We strive to make every visit to our service department as painless and efficient as possible, and we?re glad to hear that Daniel helped to do that for you. Thanks again for your comments, and let us know if you need further service for your Suburban!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and nice. Had...

              Everyone was very friendly and nice. Had oil changed and tires rotated. Truck returned clean as it was when I carried it, no hand prints or anything like that.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Great to hear from you again, Robert! We're delighted that we were able to take car of both of your cars for you and that you enjoyed your visits. We'll be more than happy to work with you again in the future. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in future.
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very pleasant. Beautiful...

              Everyone was very pleasant. Beautiful waiting area.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for telling us about your experience, Jill! We?re always happy to know that we?ve achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction, and it?s great to hear that we provided that great experience! Thanks again for letting us know, and we look forward to your next visit!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only negative thing I can comment on...

              The only negative thing I can comment on was the length of time it took to perform a simple oil change. The service manager indicated that it would take about one hour, it was almost two.

              COWARD, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for writing about your experience, Lee. We are sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with the length of your service visit, and we will share your concern with the appropriate individuals so that we can continue to improve and deliver top quality customer service. We hope you will come back and give us the opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to that improvement. Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and follow up. Exceeded...

              Great service and follow up. Exceeded my expectation.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Charles! Our goal is exemplary customer service, and we're glad to read that you felt you received that. Call on us in future if you or your Corvette need anything else!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service i ever had got me in and...

              Best service i ever had got me in and out.nice friendly people

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations, Detron! An exemplary customer experience is our top priority, and our friendly and helpful staff is our greatest asset to achieve that. Let us know if we can do anything for you or your Impala in the future!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              TIMMONSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit, Chris! We strive for excellent customer service, and we're happy to see that you found it so. Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was incredible! I was...

              The experience was incredible! I was treated like a valued customer. Each person I encountered, beginning with Dan Smith, then the technician, Joseph Vause, the gentleman that gave me a courtesy ride to the nearby Lowes, the office staff, each person displayed professionalism, which is manifested thru respect, courtesy and a caring, kind attitude. The experience was incredible!! I will talk about Five Star. I appreciate what I saw and felt. Each encounter seemed to me to be genuine.

              GREELEYVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Boykin! We do value every customer, and that's why we're happy to hear that Dan, Joseph, and the rest of the Five Star Florence team was able to provide you with a great experience. We'll be glad to work with you again in the future; just bring your Tahoe back the next time you need something!
              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just purchased a 2013 Chevrolet...

              Just purchased a 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche in Ohio a week ago. Tires as we travelled here became noticeable as far a defective. We went to your dealership not knowing what to do...they contacted GM and tires were replaced. During the time there. Service department kept me up to date I what was happening. Very impressive. We will be moving here in the next two years and will always use your dealership for service and purchases. Thank you for making this a great experience.

              MONROE, OH

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that we were able to get your Avalanche back on the road for you, Rick! Our goal is to make every service visit quick, efficient, and painless, and we're delighted to have been able to do that for you. We look forward to seeing you in the next two years, and feel free to call on us again sooner if you are in town again. Thanks for sharing your comments!
              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service was handled in a timely manner....

              service was handled in a timely manner. I was notified of items with additional cost before they would start the work.

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for writing about your experience, Joseph. We strive to make every visit to our service department as painless and efficient as possible, and we?re glad to hear that we did so for you. Thanks again for your comments, and let us know if you need further service for your Equinox!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 192