Five Star Chevrolet
       WE WILL BEAT ANY DEAL BY $500
  • Sales:(877) 468-9503
  • Service:(877) 282-0853
178 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 178

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had service done on my HHR by Dan from...

              I had service done on my HHR by Dan from Service. It was quick, efficient, and he was hilarious. Great customer experience.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Providing a great experience is important to us at Five Star Chevrolet, Eric. We're glad Dan could provide a great, and humorous, experience for you. Please let us know how we can help again in the future.
              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great Kristina hermen...

              The service was great Kristina hermen did a wonderful job the problem I have is the report to car fax instead of posting what was done to the vehicle so that the oil change or tire rotation is reset the only thing put is vehicle serviced that doesn't tell me anything was done to it on top of that I get reports from them in email saying I still need oil change and tire rotation I have 2 vehicals I purchesed from the dealership i have no problems other then that other dealerships tell what was done at the time of service if you want to countine to have my business then need to stop being lazy and report what was done I'm tired of getting emails telling me I need to service my vehicals when I have already done so Also Kristina does an outstanding job and the mechanic that changed my oil and took care of the recall did as well

              LAKE VIEW, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback about Kristina and our service team, Timothy! We're sorry to hear you aren't completely satisfied with the service you receive here, but we are always working to improve our customer experience, and will use your feedback to do so. We appreciate your continued trust, and we look forward to working with you again.
              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was traveling and the service advisor,...

              I was traveling and the service advisor, Dan was very helpful in getting my car into the shop and repaired so I could continue to continue my trip.

              VENICE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your positive feedback about Dan and our service team, Ron! We're glad we could help get you back on the road quickly and safely.
              Jul 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck was taken in on time with my...

              My truck was taken in on time with my appointment. It was ready in faster than I thought it would be. I was met by your associate "Dan" and escorted to the counter to pick up my keys. This service was for my 2012 Silverado (Oil change and such) David Nelson

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your positive experience with Dan and our service team, David! We're glad we could provide an enjoyable experience for you. Let us know how we can help again in the future.
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in about 30 to 45...

              I was in and out in about 30 to 45 minutes. They were very professional and friendly.

              MARION, SC

              Business Response
              Getting you back on the road quickly and safely is very important to us, Mark. Thank you for you positive comments and your trust in our team for your service needs.
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly, knowledgable...

              Great service and friendly, knowledgable staff.

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your positive feedback about our service team, Lucile! We're glad we could help, and we look forward to working with you again.
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Five Star Florence has a great service...

              Five Star Florence has a great service department. They always make me feel important and they stay on top of the service. In and out. Dan Smith makes feel like we're best friends and that he genuinely cares about my needs. Thank you.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Making sure all your service needs are met is very important to us at Five Star Chevrolet. We're glad Daniel could help provide a great experience for you. Please let us know how we can help with any future vehicle or service needs you may have. Thank you for your positive feedback!
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job and fan was very...

              They did a great job and fan was very nice.

              EFFINGHAM, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your positive feedback about our service team! We're glad we could help provide an enjoyable experience, and we look forward to working with you again.
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our Service advisor Kristina was totally...

              Our Service advisor Kristina was totally awesome, so kind and caring and so polite, she explained everything that what was going to go on with our car. Love her!! Very funny good sence of hunor!! Good people skills!!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your kind words about Kristina, and for your trust in our team for your service needs, Thomas! Please let us know how we can help again in the future.
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Return to repair unresolved problem......

              Return to repair unresolved problem... Keep occurring .. Second time of same exact problems. I have had problems all 2 years of owning this car as a new car and not happy with it

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Our number one goal at Five Star Chevrolet is customer satisfaction. I am very sorry to learn that your experience with our service department did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback concerning your visit, and will forward your comments to the proper manager to make sure these areas are addressed. We appreciate your business and want to let you know that we are working very hard to provide you with a great experience.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 178