Five Star Chevrolet
       WE WILL BEAT ANY DEAL BY $500
  • Sales:(877) 468-9503
  • Service:(877) 282-0853
208 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 208

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have 72,000 miles on my truck. I have...

              I have 72,000 miles on my truck. I have had the same repair performed on my truck 4 times. There is an obvious problem with this steering component. I was told each time that the "updated" repair would fix it. This time I was told that I needed to replace a $1200 steering column " in order to fix it right". If that is the fix then why wasn't it offered on one of the other 3 visits? I decided to just contact GM on my own to see if I could get some satisfaction so I asked the service advisor for my repair records for all 4 repairs. I was told that they can't locate the service history of my truck since the dealership was bought out. I have trouble understanding how a dealership that performed all 4 repairs on my truck can't pull a service history.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great employees

              Great employees

              EFFINGHAM, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Drexel! Our great staff is our chief resource in delivering a "five star" customer experience, and we're delighted that you enjoyed working with them. Thank you for sharing your comments, and let us know what we can do for you and your Silverado in the future!
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in no time the people...

              I was in and out in no time the people was friendly and real nice.

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Prescott! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership and working with the team. Thank you for sharing your experience, and call on us again if you or your Malibu need anything again!
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience, was treated...

              Had a great experience, was treated wonderfully and would recommend service department work at any time.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the recommendation, Janice! Providing an exceptional service experience is our number one goal, and we're thrilled to have delivered that "five star" experience for you. Come and see us again the next time your Cruze needs anything!
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The serviceman were friendly and very...

              The serviceman were friendly and very attentive to my request. One serviceman completed the initial paperwork. I can't remember his name and Dan completed the final process. Dan was very attentive. He walked me to the cashier area and made sure I received the proper papers to complete the process. Keep the good work up.

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your comments, Mamie! We're delighted to know that we made your visit pleasant and easy; our top priority is customer service. Let us know if we can do anything for you or your Malibu in the future.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was wonderful will be back for future...

              It was wonderful will be back for future car buying

              JOHNSONVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Richard! We're thrilled to know that we were able to put you into your new Silverado, and that we've earned your trust and future loyalty. Let us know what we can do for you in the future. Enjoy your new truck!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Anderson was professional and he...

              Mr. Anderson was professional and he help me to take care of my care of my car. He had very good manners and was good with his knowledge of his job..

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments, Charlotte! We're pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Our top priority is excellent customer service, and we're glad that we were able to provide that for you. Come and see us again if you or your Cruze need anything again!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              completely satified

              Completely satified

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments, John! We're glad to hear you were satisfied with your visit, and we look forward to working with you again. Let us know if you or your Malibu need anything in the future!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had really friendly costumer serivce...

              I had really friendly costumer serivce when I went it! They took care of me and my visit went vey well! I would recommend them to anyone!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for your recommendation, Robert! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with your visit, and with the service done to your Malibu. Come back and see us again if you need anything else!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was serviced very well. All items...

              Car was serviced very well. All items were taken care of.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for sharing your comments, Richard! Our goal is "five star" service, and we're glad to have provided that for you on your recent visit. Call on us again if you or your Camaro need anything else!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 208