Five Star Chevrolet
       WE WILL BEAT ANY DEAL BY $500

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 468-9503
  • Service:(877) 282-0853
360 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 360

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The people was real nice and had a...

              The people was real nice and had a pleasant feeling there. They greeting me with a smile and made me felt comfortable.

              PAMPLICO, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Marshield! We're glad to know that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Customer service is our highest priority, and we're delighted to know that we demonstrated that for you. Thanks for sharing your experience! Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you in the future!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was helpful.

              Everyone was helpful.

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Business Response
              We?re pleased to hear it, Susan. Customer service is our highest priority, and we're glad to know our team delivered a great experience for you. Thanks for sharing your experience! Come back and see us again if we can be of assistance to you or your Traverse in the future!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We received information that there were...

              We received information that there were some recalls on my car. I called and made an appointment and they called a day later and said it was ready!!!!

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership, Edward! We strive to make every visit to our service department as painless and efficient as possible, and we?re glad to hear that our team helped to do that for you. Thanks again for your comments, and let us know if you need further service for your Traverse!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very courteous and...

              The staff was very courteous and professional.

              HARTSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear it, William! Our friendly and helpful staff is our best asset in delivering "five star" customer service, and we're happy to know that we demonstrated that for you. Thanks for writing about your experience! Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you or your Traverse in the future!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and excellent service..

              Fast and excellent service..

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              That's our goal, Johnnie! Exceptional customer service is our highest priority, and it's great that we've been able to deliver that for you. Thanks for sharing your comments about your experience! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you or your Malibu again!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan was great this morning. He was not...

              Dan was great this morning. He was not only professional but a gentlemen. He open my car door for me, and even brought my car up to the door to make sure I got back to work in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with the service I received. I have been taking my car to Newsome/Five Star since purchasing it six years ago, and this time I must say the service was A-1.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear it, Latease! It's great that Dan was able to deliver such good service to you and that you particularly enjoyed your most recent visit. Thanks for sharing your comments! We look forward to serving you again the next time you or your Impala need anything!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              SUMTER, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Moses! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and we're glad to know that we achieved that for you. Thank you for providing your comments! Come back and see us again if we can render any future service for you or your Camaro!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time was not as long as expected !!...

              Wait time was not as long as expected !! Yay!!

              MARION, SC

              Business Response
              We're happy to read that you were satisfied with the length of your service visit, Catherine! Thanks for sharing your comments! Let us know if we can do anything else for you or your Traverse in the future!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              None at this time.

              None at this time.

              HARTSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the high rating, George! We're glad to know that you were satisfied with your experience at our dealership. Please let us know if we can do anything for you or your Malibu in the future!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great way to start the week! I did not...

              Great way to start the week! I did not have an appointment but you got me in with minimal waitin on a busy Monday morning for my vehicle maintenance. Thank you!

              EFFINGHAM, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, David! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We aim to make every visit to our service department as quick and convenient as possible, and we're pleased that we achieved that for you during your visit. Thank you for writing your experience! Call on us again if we can be of assistance in the future!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 360