Five Star Chevrolet
       WE WILL BEAT ANY DEAL BY $500
  • Sales:(877) 468-9503
  • Service:(877) 282-0853
228 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 228

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always enjoy coming to the dealership....

              I always enjoy coming to the dealership. You are the most friendliest group of people in the business. Thank you all for your kindness!

              BENNETTSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Eddie! Our friendly staff is our greatest asset in providing "five star" customer service, and we're pleased to know that you continue to enjoy working with us! Call on us again if we can do anything for you or your Silverado in the future!
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a pleasure!

              It's always a pleasure!

              TIMMONSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Shelley! We're glad to hear that we continued to earn your trust with our service. We'll look forward to working with you next time!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I booked my service online and when I...

              I booked my service online and when I arrived at the dealership they didn't have me down for the appointment. But Kristina let me know that they could service my car. The car was serviced in a timely manner. The only other problem I had was they forgot to reset the tire monitor system after the tires were rotated so I had to take my car back in. It only took about 10 minutes for them to reset the system.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for sharing your comments, Maggie! We'll be sure to forward them to the appropriate manager to help us improve our service in the future. We're glad to hear that Kristen was able to work with you to make sure your vehicle was taken care of. Call on us again if we can do anything for your or your Cruze in the future!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, friendly service

              Quick, friendly service

              BLYTHEWOOD, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for sharing your comments, Latrice. Quick and friendly service is our top priority, and we're glad that you experienced it on your recent visit. Let us know if we can do anything for you or your Malibu in the future!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and efficient service!!

              Very quick and efficient service!!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for telling us about your experience, Karan! We?re always happy to know that we?ve achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction, and it?s great to hear that our team provided that great experience! Thanks again for letting us know, and we look forward to your next visit!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service and staff were very...

              The service and staff were very professional, polite, and courteous.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback, Jessica! We strive to make every visit to our service department as painless and efficient as possible, and we?re glad to hear that our team helped to do that for you. Thanks again for your comments, and let us know if you need further service for your Traverse!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All my needs was meet and a timely...

              All my needs was meet and a timely manor. Customer service was very helpful with updating me about the progress with my car being service.

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for your feedback, Ethel! Providing a great experience is our top priority, and it's good to hear that you were satisfied with your visit and with the team's updates about your car's status. Let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan was very helpful and made follow up...

              Dan was very helpful and made follow up calls prior to my appt time!

              EFFINGHAM, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Merritt! We're glad to read that you enjoyed working with Dan. Providing "five star" service is our top priority, and it's great that he was able to deliver that for you. Thanks for sharing your comments, and we look forward to working with you again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went as they said it would.

              Every thing went as they said it would.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, William! Our trained staff is our greatest asset in providing "five star" service to you, and one of the ways we try to do that is by keeping you informed and up-to-date on the progress of your vehicle. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your visit, and we hope you'll come back the next time you need anything! Thanks for sharing your comments!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carried my vehicle for a recall on seat...

              Carried my vehicle for a recall on seat belts, was done in the time they said it would take to repair. I was very pleased with the personnel that had the recall corrected.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 228