Five Star Chevrolet
       WE WILL BEAT ANY DEAL BY $500
  • Sales:(877) 468-9503
  • Service:(877) 282-0853
255 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 255

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First of all,I'm sorry it took days to...

              First of all,I'm sorry it took days to do the survey. Joey did an excellent job as well as the service writer. They kept me informed of what they were to do on my vehicle. It was a good experience at the service dealership. I'll trust Joey with all of my vehicles. I'll be using your service department in the future. I believe you have very good professional service department and all I have to say is keep up the great work.

              TIMMONSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Don't worry, David, we're always happy to hear that we've done a great job providing "five star" customer service! We're glad that Joey was able to keep you informed and comfortable during your vehicle's service, and that he has earned your trust and loyalty for the future. Thanks for sharing your comments, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to do a lot of waiting while the...

              I had to do a lot of waiting while the finance officer got freed up to help me. I also think your DOC FEE is exceptionally high.

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your comments, Gerald. We're sorry to read that you were not entirely satisfied with your experience at our dealership. Delivering excellent customer service is our constant goal, but we know we can always improve; we will make sure to forward your comments to the appropriate individuals so that we can continue striving to provide a "five star" customer experience. We hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to a great visit in the future.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              People are well train and ecperience

              People are well train and ecperience

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Allen! Having a well-trained and experienced staff means we can continue to provide top quality customer service, and we're delighted to know that our team was able to do so for you. Thanks for sharing your feedback! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was excellent they got my truck...

              it was excellent they got my truck fixed in no time and got me on the road . they went out of there way to fix my truck and I truly appreciate every thing they did for me .

              JENSEN BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback, David! We strive to make every visit to our service department as painless and efficient as possible, and we?re glad to hear that our team helped to do that for you. Thanks again for your comments, and let us know if you need further service for your vehicle!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service personnel was very polite...

              The service personnel was very polite and attentive. The issue (recall) with my vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner and to be complete satisfaction. Thank You!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for telling us about your experience, David! At Five Star Chevrolet in Florence, we aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of your car purchase, and we?re delighted to hear that you received that from our team. Thanks again for letting us know, and we look forward to your next visit!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received prompt and friendly service.

              I received prompt and friendly service.

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that, Callie! A quick and friendly service experience is a large part of providing "five star" customer service for our service department customers, and we're pleased that we were able to provide that for you. Thanks for sharing your comments, and let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was well taken care of as always.

              My car was well taken care of as always.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Christine. We're pleased to know that we continue to provide excellent customer service for you. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and it's always great to hear that we've been able to deliver a great experience. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Call on us again if we can do anything else for you!
              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited for 3 hours! My car wasn't even...

              I waited for 3 hours! My car wasn't even looked at until I was there for a few hours! There was no problem found with the car, the computer reset and off I went. Andy was great as always.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We regret to read that you were dissatisfied with the length of your wait, Aimee. Because customer service is our top priority, we'll make sure to discuss your concerns with the appropriate individual so that we can continue to improve. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with Andy's work, however, and hope that you'll give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to customer service again. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service,updates you on the...

              Very good service,updates you on the status of vehicle during your visit,keeps you up to date on required services

              LYNCHBURG, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for sharing your comments, Derrick. Part of providing "five star" customer service is keeping you informed and up-to-date regarding the service on your vehicle, and we're thrilled to know that Daniel delivered that excellent customer service. Come and see us again if we can do anything else for you or your Traverse in the future!
              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Enjoyed the kindness.

              Enjoyed the kindness.

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that, Christina. Our friendly and helpful staff is our best asset in delivering "five star" customer service, and we're delighted to know that you enjoyed experiencing that. Thanks for sharing your feedback, and please let us know if we can do anything else for you or your Silverado in the future.
              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 255