Five Star Chevrolet
       WE WILL BEAT ANY DEAL BY $500
  • Sales:(877) 468-9503
  • Service:(877) 282-0853
258 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 258

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful Staff and timeliness

              Wonderful Staff and timeliness

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We're pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership, Breon. Customer service is our top priority, and it's great that our team was able to demonstrate that for you. Thanks for sharing your comments. Let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              She was EXCELLENT

              She was EXCELLENT

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We're happy that you enjoyed working with Kristina during your recent visit. Customer service is our top priority, and it's great to hear that Kristina was able to demonstrate that for you. Thanks for sharing your experience, Detron! We look forward to working with you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You have NEVER failed no matter what the...

              You have NEVER failed no matter what the problem has been!!

              MULLINS, SC

              Business Response
              We're pleased to know that we have continued to earn your trust and loyalty, Clotella! We strive to make every visit to our service department as painless and efficient as possible, and we?re glad to hear that team helps to do that for you. Thanks again for your comments, and let us know if you need further service for your Cruze!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with my first...

              I was very pleased with my first experience at Five Star Chevrolet. It was my first time at a dealership and was very pleased with how prompt and professional everyone was. I will be back for anything major for my car.

              JOHNSONVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for your great feedback, Justin! At Five Star Chevrolet of Florence, we aim for 100% customer satisfaction throughout your car-buying experience, and we?re delighted to hear that you received that from our team. We look forward to seeing you again when it comes time for your scheduled service. Enjoy your new car!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First of all,I'm sorry it took days to...

              First of all,I'm sorry it took days to do the survey. Joey did an excellent job as well as the service writer. They kept me informed of what they were to do on my vehicle. It was a good experience at the service dealership. I'll trust Joey with all of my vehicles. I'll be using your service department in the future. I believe you have very good professional service department and all I have to say is keep up the great work.

              TIMMONSVILLE, SC

              Business Response
              Don't worry, David, we're always happy to hear that we've done a great job providing "five star" customer service! We're glad that Joey was able to keep you informed and comfortable during your vehicle's service, and that he has earned your trust and loyalty for the future. Thanks for sharing your comments, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to do a lot of waiting while the...

              I had to do a lot of waiting while the finance officer got freed up to help me. I also think your DOC FEE is exceptionally high.

              DARLINGTON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your comments, Gerald. We're sorry to read that you were not entirely satisfied with your experience at our dealership. Delivering excellent customer service is our constant goal, but we know we can always improve; we will make sure to forward your comments to the appropriate individuals so that we can continue striving to provide a "five star" customer experience. We hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to a great visit in the future.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              People are well train and ecperience

              People are well train and ecperience

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Allen! Having a well-trained and experienced staff means we can continue to provide top quality customer service, and we're delighted to know that our team was able to do so for you. Thanks for sharing your feedback! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was excellent they got my truck...

              it was excellent they got my truck fixed in no time and got me on the road . they went out of there way to fix my truck and I truly appreciate every thing they did for me .

              JENSEN BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback, David! We strive to make every visit to our service department as painless and efficient as possible, and we?re glad to hear that our team helped to do that for you. Thanks again for your comments, and let us know if you need further service for your vehicle!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service personnel was very polite...

              The service personnel was very polite and attentive. The issue (recall) with my vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner and to be complete satisfaction. Thank You!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for telling us about your experience, David! At Five Star Chevrolet in Florence, we aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of your car purchase, and we?re delighted to hear that you received that from our team. Thanks again for letting us know, and we look forward to your next visit!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received prompt and friendly service.

              I received prompt and friendly service.

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that, Callie! A quick and friendly service experience is a large part of providing "five star" customer service for our service department customers, and we're pleased that we were able to provide that for you. Thanks for sharing your comments, and let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 258