Five Star Chevrolet
       WE WILL BEAT ANY DEAL BY $500

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 468-9503
  • Service:(877) 282-0853
458 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Five Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our deal was the easiest and quickest...

              Our deal was the easiest and quickest EVER!! Mr. Wilson was an awesome salesman!! We love our new car!! Thanks!!

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Frances! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the speed of the service you received at our dealership during your recent visit. Customer satisfaction is our foremost goal, and we're delighted that we achieved it with you. Thank you again for your comments! Please let us know if we can do anything more for you or for your Malibu in the future!
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car into the service...

              I took my car into the service department and was waited on immediately. Someone took me to work and I received a call when it was ready. Upon my return to pick up my car, I was greeted immediately and my car was brought around to me. I had no waiting and the staff was friendly and told me about the repairs on my car.

              OLANTA, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Frances! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the speed of the service you received at our dealership during your recent visit. Customer satisfaction is our foremost goal, and we're delighted that we achieved it with you. Thank you again for your comments! Please let us know if we can do anything more for you or for your Malibu in the future!
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We just had a recall done and it was...

              We just had a recall done and it was completed in the alloted time

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Melissa! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with the service you had performed at our dealership. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and we're delighted to know that we achieved it for you. Thank you for sharing your comments with us! Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you in the future!
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very prompt and very...

              Service was very prompt and very professional.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Dexter! We're delighted that you are happy with the speed and quality of the service you received at our dealership. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we're always glad to know when we've achieved it. Thanks for sharing your comments! Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you or your Suburban in the future!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ray really helped us get in the Tahoe by...

              Ray really helped us get in the Tahoe by working numbers for almost a week. He was amazing and very personable!!!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your comments, Megan! We're glad to hear that Ray was able to work with you to put you into your new Tahoe! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future, and in the meantime, enjoy your new truck!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an eight am appointment and was...

              I had an eight am appointment and was seen right away, no waiting

              LAKE CITY, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, George! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the speed of your visit. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole experience was great. Got me...

              The whole experience was great. Got me in and provided great service

              BRADENTON, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for your feedback, Don! We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we're delighted to have achieved it for you. Thanks again for sharing your comments! Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you or for your Malibu in the future!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always a pleasure

              Always a pleasure

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Hello, Rosalind! We're glad to know that you continue to be pleased with the service you received at Five Star Chevrolet of Florence. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we're always thrilled to know when we've demonstrated that. Thanks for writing about your experience! Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you in the future!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and tire...

              I came in for an oil change and tire rotation, which was done. The problem that I see is that it took two hours to do a 30 to 40 minute job. I understand there might be problems and it might take a little longer. When I received my vehicle back, it had hand prints of oil and grease on the fenders, doors and the side of the cab. It might be an older truck, but I still take care of it and expect the people I entrust with it to treat it the same as I do. I very disappointed with the handling of my vehicle and the length of the service appointment.

              LAMAR, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well;

              All went well;

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear it, Niki! Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we're delighted that we earned your approval with the service you received during your recent visit. Thanks for sharing your comments with us! Let us know if we can do anything else for you and your Tahoe in the future!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good service

              Good service

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Mary! At Five Star Chevrolet of Florence, service is our top priority, and we're thrilled to know that you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Thank you for your feedback! Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you or for your Equinox in the future!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a experience, I will be coming...

              It was a experience, I will be coming back again

              DILLON, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear it, Harold! We'll look forward to seeing you and your Traverse again! Thanks for your feedback!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time was a little longer today.

              Wait time was a little longer today.

              SALTERS, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your feedback, Paula. We're sorry to hear that you are not entirely satisfied with the speed of your service at our dealership. Customer satisfaction is our number one concern, and we will forward your comments to the appropriate individuals so that we can continue aiming to achieve excellent service. We hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to customer satisfaction in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan continues to do a great job and...

              Dan continues to do a great job and represents the service department very well

              EFFINGHAM, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for telling us about your experience, Drexel! We?re always happy to know that we?ve achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction, and it?s great to hear that Dan continues to provide that great experience! Thanks again for letting us know, and we look forward to your next visit!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Tracie! Great service is our passion at Five Star Chevrolet of Florence, and we're delighted to know that you experienced it during your visit. Please call on us again if we can do anything else for you or for your Camaro in the future!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan was very easy to work with when I...

              Dan was very easy to work with when I called to make an appointment. I ended up making three before I got my service done due to having to cancel the first two because of my work. I was in and out in less than a hour. My "Remaining Oil Life" was not reset so I stopped back by and Dan had someone come and reset it for me.

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Dan, Robert! We strive to make every visit to our service department as painless and efficient as possible, and we?re glad to hear that he helped to do that for you. Thanks again for your comments, and let us know if you need further service for your Silverado!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Robert! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you or for your Silverado in the future!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Getting the parts where fast putting the...

              Getting the parts where fast putting the parts was efficiently would come again and recommend to others.

              CHERAW, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks for your recommendation, Jim! At Five Star Chevrolet of Florence, we strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients, and we?re thrilled to learn that Daniel and our team gave you that great experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you or your Aura in the future!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was thoroughly impressed with the...

              I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of service given by the employees at Five Star Florence. They are really standing by their product and their brand; consequently, it shows in the high level of service I received. Thanks!!

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Kenwick! Our goal is to provide a "five star" experience, and we're thrilled that Daniel and our team achieved that during your recent visit. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ok

              It was ok

              FLORENCE, SC

              Business Response
              Thanks, Shelia! We're glad to know that you were satisfied with your visit. We hope you will call on us again if we can do anything else for you in the future!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)